(ÉTATS UNIS, CHICAGO)
(ÉTATS UNIS, LOS ANGELES)
(CANADA, MONTRÉAL)
(ÉTATS UNIS, NEW YORK)
(ÉTATS UNIS, PHILADELPHIA)
(ÉTATS UNIS, WASHINGTON DC)
(, )
(Mexico, Mexico)

 

Il y a l’amour... et puis il y a l’Amour avec un grand A.

 

L'Amour... quand ce mot quitte les lèvres, tout le reste se dissipe. Et c’est très bien ainsi : lors de votre mariage, l’amour que vous partagez devrait occuper l’avant-scène et n’accepter aucun compromis. Chez Sofitel, le romantisme et l’attrait de l’élégance française s’allient à vos goûts uniques pour faire de votre mariage une journée qui restera impérissable pour tous vos invités.

Que vous préfériez une cérémonie intime avec votre famille et vos amis les plus proches ou que vous imaginiez une réception somptueuse dans une salle de bal grandiose, nous sommes là pour vous aider à concevoir le mariage de vos rêves. Des menus mettant en vedette la cuisine régionale française se marient à des sélections de vins, de cocktails et de digestifs judicieusement choisis, tandis qu’un décor intemporel et des arrangements floraux élégants garnissent le tout pour refléter les personnalités des mariés.

Cet esprit romantique habite six hôtels Sofitel dans des destinations nord-américaines enchanteresses, dont New York, Montréal et Los Angeles. Mais peu importe où vous choisirez d’échanger vos vœux, nous vous promettons de proposer le summum de l’hospitalité, du style et du service français, et nous serions ravis de partager tout cela avec vous.

Vous pourrez choisir un des avantages suivants pour personnaliser plus avant votre mariage. De plus, les mariages qui auront lieu un dimanche auront droit à un second avantage!+

En prime, chaque mariage recevra le double de points Rewards ALL.

 

Choisissez parmi les avantages suivants:

  • Une nuitée gratuite dans la suite nuptiale la veille et le soir de votre mariage.
  • Une nuitée gratuite pour les parents du couple le soir de votre mariage.
  • Un fromage artisanal ou un assortiment crudités en complément à votre cocktail de bienvenue.
  • Une heure supplémentaire de service de bar en complément à votre forfait-bar existant.
  • Une nuitée gratuite à l’hôtel pour votre premier anniversaire de mariage.
  • Un brunch gratuit pour le couple le lendemain matin. 
  • Des prix réduits sur votre cocktail personnalisé durant le cocktail.
  • Des avantages supplémentaires pourraient être proposés selon l’hôtel choisi.

Tirez parti de notre offre exceptionnelle!

 

7 hôtels
CHICAGO
ÉTATS UNIS
ÉTATS UNIS - CHICAGO
ÉTATS UNIS . CHICAGO

Sofitel Chicago Magnifient Mile

Le Sofitel Chicago Magnificent Mile propose des hébergements haut de gamme, à quelques minutes du Magnificent Mile, du Navy Pier, du musée d'art contemporain, du lac Michigan et de nombreux restaurants et boutiques tendance.

LOS ANGELES
ÉTATS UNIS
ÉTATS UNIS - LOS ANGELES
ÉTATS UNIS . LOS ANGELES

Sofitel Los Angeles de Beverly Hills

Le Sofitel Los Angeles à Beverly Hills est un splendide hôtel offrant un hébergement de luxe dans un décor théâtral et une ambiance combinant l'animation de Hollywood et le calme d'une oasis en pleine ville.

MONTRÉAL
CANADA
CANADA - MONTRÉAL
CANADA . MONTRÉAL

Sofitel Montréal Le Carré Doré

Situé au coeur du centre-ville, le Sofitel Montréal Le Carré Doré est parfait pour les voyageurs d'affaires comme les amateurs d'art. Il se situe au pied du luxuriant Parc du Mont Royal, près de l'université McGill et du musée des beaux-arts de Montréal.

NEW YORK
ÉTATS UNIS
ÉTATS UNIS - NEW YORK
ÉTATS UNIS . NEW YORK

Sofitel New York

Vivez le comble du confort au Sofitel New York, situé à proximité du Rockefeller Center, de Times Square, des théâtres de Broadway, des restaurants de renommée mondiale, des musées et des sièges de grandes entreprises.

PHILADELPHIA
ÉTATS UNIS
ÉTATS UNIS - PHILADELPHIA
ÉTATS UNIS . PHILADELPHIA

Sofitel Philadelphia

Le Sofitel Philadelphia allie l'élégance à la française au style américain en offrant un cadre raffiné pour les voyages d'affaires ou vacances haut de gamme. Il se situe en centre-ville, à quelques minutes des attractions historiques.

WASHINGTON DC
ÉTATS UNIS
ÉTATS UNIS - WASHINGTON DC
ÉTATS UNIS . WASHINGTON DC

Sofitel Washington DC Lafayette Square

Le Sofitel Washington DC Lafayette Square propose des chambres luxueuses dans la capitale fédérale. Découvrez l'art de vivre du Sofitel dans cet élégant hôtel qui se caractérise par un style authentique, une succulente cuisine et un service sans égal.

Mexico
Mexico
Mexico - Mexico
Mexico . Mexico

Sofitel Mexico City Reforma

Situé au cœur du quartier historique de Reforma à Mexico, expérimentez le chic à la française mélangé à la vibrante culture mexicaine. 

Restez en contact avec nous

Abonnez-vous pour recevoir les toutes dernières promotions et actualités.
Nous traitons vos données personnelles avec la plus grande confidentialité.

Découvrez la So Boutique

Agrémentez votre propre univers de touches iconiques du luxe Sofitel.Notre boutique en ligne satisfait les goûts les plus raffinés.

(UNITED STATES, CHICAGO)
(UNITED STATES, LOS ANGELES)
(CANADA, MONTREAL)
(UNITED STATES, NEW YORK)
(UNITED STATES, PHILADELPHIA)
(UNITED STATES, WASHINGTON DC)
(, )
(Mexico, Mexico City )

 

There’s love. And then there’s l’amour.

 

And L’amour Is Worth the Wait.

 

It’s time for the love you share to take center stage and make no compromise. At Sofitel, the romance and allure of French elegance blends with your unique tastes to create the perfect wedding day that stay in the memories of every guest.

Should you seek to have an intimate ceremony with your closest friends and family or a magnificent reception in a grand ballroom, we are here to help you create the wedding of your dreams. Menus highlighting regional French cooking mingle with smartly curated selections of wine, cocktails and digestifs; timeless decor and elegant floral arrangements add flourishes to capture the personality of the bride and groom.

This spirit of romance lives at seven Sofitel hotels across North America, including New York, Montréal, Los Angeles and Mexico City. No matter where or when you choose to exchange your vows for the first time or once again with those you love, we are here help you plan the perfect day.

Choose one of the following benefits to help you personalize your wedding even further. Celebrating your wedding on a Sunday? Enjoy the choice of a second benefit!

As an additional bonus, every wedding will receive Double ALL Reward points through ALL Meeting Planner. Become a member and register for the offer today!*

Choose from the following benefits:

  • Complimentary stay in the bridal suite on the night before and the night of your wedding
  • Complimentary stay for the parents of the couple on the night of your wedding
  • Complimentary artisanal cheese or vegetable crudité display for your cocktail reception hour
  • Additional hour of bar service added to your existing bar package
  • Complimentary one-year anniversary stay at the hotel for one night
  • Complimentary brunch or breakfast for the couple for the morning after
  • Special pricing on signature cocktail during your cocktail reception hour
  • Additional benefits may be available on a per-property basis

*Offer and member eligibility for ALL Meeting Planner is available for all leisure events taking place before March 31, 2022. ALL members must register for Meeting Planner and the 2x Reward Points offer prior to the event agreement. A minimum of 8 room bookings or 8 participants is required per event in order to qualify. Reward points will be credited to the member’s account the month after the event has been paid for. ALL Reward points are calculated on the basis of the pre-tax amount, and gratuities, outsourced services/outlets are not eligible for point accrual. Please refer to program terms & conditions for more details on eligible charges. Events operated under the Fairmont brand and Swissotel Chicago have an earning cap of a maximum of 60,000 Reward points per event.

Explore our North American destinations:

 

7 hotels
CHICAGO
UNITED STATES
UNITED STATES - CHICAGO
UNITED STATES . CHICAGO

Sofitel Chicago Magnifient Mile

Conveniently located within walking distance of Chicago’s most popular landmarks including the Magnificent Mile, Navy Pier and Millennium Park, Sofitel Chicago Magnificent Mile welcomes you to experience unforgettable four-star luxury in one of America’s most dynamic cities.

LOS ANGELES
UNITED STATES
UNITED STATES - LOS ANGELES
UNITED STATES . LOS ANGELES

Sofitel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills

Sofitel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills is a stunning hotel in LA offering elegant luxury accommodations and dramatic decor with an ambiance that combines see-and-be-seen excitement and the calm of an urban resort.

MONTREAL
CANADA
CANADA - MONTREAL
CANADA . MONTREAL

Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile

Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile is conveniently located in the heart of the city ideal for business travelers and art lovers - at the foot of lush Mount Royal Park, next to the renowned McGill University and Montreal Museum of Fine Arts.

NEW YORK
UNITED STATES
UNITED STATES - NEW YORK
UNITED STATES . NEW YORK

Sofitel New York

Experience the ultimate in comfort and convenience at Sofitel New York situated conveniently near Rockefeller Center, Times Square, Broadway theaters, world-famous restaurants, art museums and corporate headquarters.

PHILADELPHIA
UNITED STATES
UNITED STATES - PHILADELPHIA
UNITED STATES . PHILADELPHIA

Sofitel Philadelphia

Sofitel Philadelphia blends French elegance with American style providing a refined environment for upscale business and leisure travel in the city center just minutes from historic attractions.

WASHINGTON DC
UNITED STATES
UNITED STATES - WASHINGTON DC
UNITED STATES . WASHINGTON DC

Sofitel Washington DC Lafayette Square

Sofitel Washington DC Lafayette Square offers exclusive luxury accommodations in the nations capital. Discover Sofitels art de vivre within our elegant hotel marked by distinctive style, superb cuisine and incomparable service.

Mexico City
Mexico
Mexico - Mexico City
Mexico . Mexico City

Sofitel Mexico City Reforma

Located in the heart of Mexico City’s historic Reforma avenue, experience chic French style while submerging yourself in the vibrant and lively Mexican culture.

Stay in touch with us

Subscribe to our latest news and offers.
We treat your personal information with the utmost confidentiality.

Browse the So Boutique

Place a hallmark of Sofitel luxury in your own home. Our online boutique has something for all discerning tastes.